Open Settings from the sidebar.
- Personal Settings — your profile (avatar, name, email), Account Security (change your password and sign out of your current session), Notifications, and Delete Account.
- Workspace Settings — workspace name and icon, Plans & Billing, Team Members, and Delete Workspace (Owner only). You'll only see workspace tabs you have permission to manage.